M & D Repairs Water Street Garage, Deal, CT14 6DJ 01304 380255
Google reviews for M & D Repairs
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I use M&D whenever I need tyres. The guys are always helpful and polite . The online booking system is easy to use and the prices are competitive.

Mark Parker - October 2020

Very helpful professional service and at a very competitive price.

Andrew Overton - September 2020

Have been using M&D Repairs for many years now and have always had great service.I would highly recomend them.

CHRISTOPHER LAMBERT - September 2020

Excellent, easy and professional service. They couldn’t have done anymore to help us. Brilliant service.

Cameron McCabe - July 2020

Friendly and helpful local service. Also the cheapest price I found on tyres.

Steve Devereux - May 2020

Quick easy booking system on line and fast service polite blokes have used several times and will continue you to

Natalie Nye - May 2020

Quick and efficient

Julian Longhurst - March 2020

local, well established, honest and competive

chris stapleton - March 2020

Exceptionally helpful and friendly

bryan rodwell - February 2020

Great price great friendly service

Mark Thornton - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Deal:

Deal, Walmer, Kingsdown, Ringwould, Mongeham, Sholden, St. Margarets, Dover, Ripple, Betteshanger, Finglesham, Northbourne, Sandwich, Worth, Eastry, Woodnesborough, Staple, Ash, Thanet, CT14, CT13

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]